Loved (Album)
by Lolita Moore

Listen or Buy

01 Loved
02 God Is Good
03 Heaven
04 The Blood
05 His Grace
06 Everything
07 God Is Love
08 Do You Know The Man
09 Holy One
10 Doesn't Matter
11 Good News
12 Right Now
13 Hold On

Release year: 2021
Track Count: 13 song(s)
Album Length: 00:45:42
Genre: Gospel / Soul / R&B / Pop

All Albums

Event Booking

If you are interested in a live performance or studio recording of Lolita Moore for your venue, concert or project, contact us today: We will gladly put together a great and exciting show for your upcoming event. Due to schedule restrictions, we kindly ask you to book well in advance! You can use our convenient booking form to send us inquiries. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

Keep in Touch